Sign In Sign Up   

Call, text or Facetime 604-518-1644

REAL ESTATE SERVICE SUPPLIERS

Financial
Brad Wray - CIBC
Mobile Mortgage Advisor
604-506-6300
brad.wray@cibc.com
Dominion Lending
Maureen Young
604-805-5888
2 - 1012 Beach Ave
Vancouver, BC V6E 1T7
maureen@maureenyoung.ca
www.maureenyoung.ca
Gibbard Financial Group Karen Gibbard
604-313-3199
103 – 145 West 15th Street 
North Vancouver V7M 1R9
karen@gibbardgroup.com
www.gibbardgroup.com
The Mortgage Centre
Gabe Hoffart
604-328-6924
North Vancouver
gabe@gabehoffart.com
www.gabehoffart.com
TD Canada Trust
Sarah Valoma
604-763-7204
sarah.valoma@td.com

 

 Carpet Cleaners
Coit
1-800-367-2648
www.coit.com

 

Cleaners / Air Cleaners
Mr. Natural Enviromental Engineers www.Mrnatural.ca
604-273-4370
Aspen Clean
604-925-990
312 545 Clyde Avenue,
West Vancouver V7T 1C5
   
   

 

Contractors
John Tarves
604-727-8606
johntarves@yahoo.ca
   

 

Garbage Removal
Just Junk
604-678-5766
www.justjunk.com
1 800 Got Junk
1-800-468-5865
www.1800gotjunk.com
Mini Load Disposal
604-431-7701
www.miniloaddisposal.com

 

Home Inspectors

Northwood Home Inspections

Beni Bennett
604-290-7763

www.ineedahomeinspector.ca

beni@ineedahomeinspector.ca

Steve Beliveau FBI
604-258-8852

home-inspection-tips.net

Rick Buchamer Inspection
604-983-2347

rick.buchamer@telus.net
www.rickbuchamerinspectionservices.com

Matt Foxall
604-926-6666
EBI Building Inspections

info@vancouverhomeinspector.com
www.homeinspector.com

 

 

Pillar To Post
604-250-9263

vancouver@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost-vancouver.com

 

Landscapers 

 

 

 

Lawyers & Notaries

Ali Sodagar
604-602-1626
Sodagar & Company

650 475 West Georgia St, Vancouver

Ken Pazder

604-682-1509

Pazder Law Corporation

plc@pazderlaw.com

1460-800 West Pender St. Vancouver

Goluboff & Mazzei

604-925-6900

585 16th Street

West Vancouver V7V3R8

Lakes, Whyte

604-984-3646

200-879 Marine Drive

North Vancouver V7P 1R7

info@lakeswhyte.com

Kate Manvell

604-921-8230

545 Clyde Ave

West Vancouver V7T 1C5

www.kmanvell.bc.ca

Brenda Petrie

604-926-4035

102 - 565 17th Street

West Vancouver

Silver Law

604-986-2522

203-145 West 15th St

North Vancouver V7M 1R9

www.silverlaw.ca

Kim Vickers & Associates

125 West 15th St. North Vancouver

 

Patricia Wright & Associates 

Notary Public

610-1112 Pender St. Vancouver

Kim Vickers

kim@kimvickersnotary.com

604-985-9812

 

604-682-8988

pat@vancouvernotary.com

www.vancouvernotary.com

 

 

Locksmiths

Tidey Lock & Key

604-925-2004

M37-1011 Park Royal South

West Vancouver

 

Moving Companies
Edgemont Moving & Storage

1550 Bay Street,

North Vancouver, BC V7J 1A1604-253-4158

www.edgemontmoving.ca

Ellis Moving & Storage

1580 Columbia St,

North Vancouver, BC V7J 1A4604-987-9817

www.ellismoving.com

Ferguson Moving

1584 Columbia St,

North Vancouver, BC V7J 1A4604-922-2212

www.fergusonmoving.com

 

Oil Tank Removers

Action Oil Tanks

604-307-7275

thomas@actionoiltanks.com

www.actionoiltanks.com

CERC Oil Tank Removal

604-889-0251

210 Carisbrooke Cres

North Vancouver V7N 2S

www.cerctankremoval.ca

North Shore Oil Tank Recovery

604-788-1488

711-1641 Lonsdale Ave

North Vancouver V7M 2J5

scottfrost58@yahoo.ca

West Coast Tank Recovery

778-868-4076

349 East 4th Street

North Vancouver V7L 1J6

www.wctankrecovery.net

wctankrecovery@yahoo.ca

Offering free scan in North & West Vancouver

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Painters

Steve Mitchel - Northwest Painting

604-417-9147

www.north-westpainting.ca

steve@north-westpainting.ca

Mark Griffiths Painting Company 604-925-4330

Reliable Painting & Handyman Service

604-732-0081

wwwreliablehandyman.bc.ca

painting@reliablehandyman.bc.ca

 

Pest Control

Advantage Pest Control

604 780 5310

202 - 2030 Marine Drive

North Vancouver

V7P 1V7

www.advantagepestcontrol.ca

 

Plumbers

Milani Plumbing

604-888-8888

www.milani.ca

North Shore Plumbing & Heating

604-988-1840

www.northshoreplumbingandheating.com

Ray Johnson Plumbing & Heating

604-922-4121

www.rayjohnsonplumbing.com

 

Roofing Contractors

Dan Halsall

Halmac Roofing & Sheet Metal

604-790-3400

Samra Bros Roofing

604-946-4333

info@samrabrosroofing.com

www.samrabrosroofing.com